Russian Woman Meets American Woman


This video speaks the truth about how horrible women in Western countries have become. The American woman shown is a pretty good representative of virtually all of the women you’ll find on Plenty of Fish.

3 Responses to Russian Woman Meets American Woman

  1. Terry Stevens says:

    The major problem with plenty of fish (UK) is the site attracts so many damaged women (with axes to grind and requirements that millionaires might just manage to pass), so its virtually impossible to find a genuine woman on that site and it shows.

    One thing I’ve noticed is if a woman sounds so genuine and sincere, do not send them a message as they’re usually the worst ones and are the ones who ignore men..

    Guys are not innocent but either a guy on there wants a relationship or someone just for sex. Its one or the other but women are so messed up they don’t even know what they really want unless you believe their Disney films requirements are actually the ramblings of someone sane and stable.

    Terry

  2. This blog has really been an eye opener for me! It isn’t men that are douche bag perverts who simply want to use and objectify women, but it’s us. That’s depressing as one of, I suppose, the tiny percentage of decent women around. I’ve been blaming men for just being shallow and looking just for sex but maybe we have forced and driven men to treat us that way. I’ve never gotten along with girls and my best friends have always been guys and this is exactly the reason why. I’m really pretty pissed off at other women for ruining my chance of having any future with a good guy. Women use men too I guess. For money, attention, feed their egos, whatever. Well, I’m not going to give up because just like there are at least a few really good women who are also attractive, there has to be men left with the same qualities. Both sexes have been treated like crap by each other and no one trusts anyone. Wow. I can’t believe I’m only just now seeing this. I’m so fortunate to have found this blog! Even if it is a place for pissed off men to vent their frustrations to all the “drama queen psychotic bitches” they have had to be in any way involved with. Sucks to be me. Sucks to be you too huh? On behalf of my gender I’m sorry, and that’s not sarcasm. Girls suck and I’ve always known this since I was a little kid. So how did I miss this? huh…

  3. Franco says:

    “Disney films requirements” – Ha! So true, yet so tragic.

